Submeter um pedido

EMAIL

SUBMIT A TICKET

PHONE

USA Toll free:

+1 888-222-4346

Mon - Fri7AM - 5PM PT

CALL-IN CORSAIR SUPPORT

USA & Canada

+1 888-222-4346

International Rates For All Other Countries

[Free via Skype]

 

United Kingdom

+44 1457 600871

National Call

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Mon - Fri     7:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time

TRACK ORDERS OR RETURNS

 

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Mon - Thu       8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Fri                   9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Pacific Time

CLICK HERE FOR ELGATO SUPPORT

 

CHAT SUPPORT

USA & Canada

Mon - Sun     8:00 AM - 5:00 PM PT

Spain, Germany, France, Italy & Poland

Mon - Sun     5:00 PM - 2:00 AM CET

Portugal

Mon - Sun     4:00 PM - 1:00 AM WET

 

CORSAIR ONE & VENGEANCE PC SUPPORT

This number is exclusively for owners of Corsair PC systems. You may be asked for proof of ownership, such as the PC serial number.

 

USA Toll free: +1 844-348-8999

[also free via Skype]

International Toll free: 00800-700-22700

Mon - Sun 24 HOURS